Mage Spells:

These are the spells available to your mages. A character starts with most of the first three levels of spells automatically. The higher level spells must be found or bought.

PCs can cast spells on other PCs regardless of the distance between them. Hostile spells, on the other hand, can only affect monsters sufficiently nearby. The number in parenthesis after the name is the cost of the spell in spell points. When there is an R and a number, the second number is the range for the spell.

Level 1

Level 2

Level 3

Level 4

Level 5

Level 6

Level 7